Inside

December 9, 2007 at 12:43 pm (illneverleaveusfallingtopieces, life, you)

    It’s a complicated morning, as everything I said last night refreshes inside my head over and over again, like a tornado that may just hit everything I created. And there’s only one good thing I ever created: our nice house, a ray of light in the middle of the dark forest, the only place I feel secure and happy. Where I want to forget about all that is evil and wrong. I left my heart inside, so, perhaps, I act different when I walk outside sometimes. It’s dangerous outside. We shouldn’t walk outside…

I’m so sorry.

Leave a Reply

